TSOL – The Trigger Complex CD / LP


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , , Tag:


TSOL has been going strong for nearly 40 years and have worn many hats – from intense punk rock to death rock to new wave to hair metal – and return to their DIY roots with “The Trigger Complex.” This record is a hard-hitting, anthemic release that shows the band has plenty more vitriol and show no sign of slowing down. Vinyl version includes digital MP3 download.

1. Give Me More
2. Sometimes
3. Strange World
4. Satellites
5. The Right Side
6. Why Can’t We Do It Again
7. I Wanted To See You
8. Wild Life
9. Nothing Ever Lasts
10. Going Steady
11. Still The Same
12. Don’t You Want Me
13. Bats

Additional information

Weight N/A

Compact Disc (CD), Vinyl (LP)